Event Search Results

       
         Add Event

7 results from  Wed 23 Jul  - Thu 23 Oct

  •   Profile image for Chemtrails1

    CHEMTRAILS - CRIME AGAINST HUMANITY/VOLUNTEER...

    Hi, I am a long standing Chemtrail researcher who is seeking other like minded people to volunteer in helping to raise awareness within Devon and...

    from Sun 26 Jan 2014  -  Wed 31 Dec 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Chemtrails1 at 15:34 on 20/01/14

  •   Profile image for Chemtrails1

    COFFEE AND CHEMTRAILS - AN INFORMAL DISCUSION...

    COFFEE AND CHEMTRAILS? - AN INFORMAL DISCUSION WITH RESEARCHER Are you curious as to what CHEMTRAILS are and how it directly effects the health of...

    from Mon 27 Jan 2014  -  Wed 31 Dec 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Chemtrails1 at 16:09 on 20/01/14

  •   Profile image for Devonport People

    Writers Group: Workshop

    Writers Group: Workshop

    Price: phone for prices

    Times: Mon, phone for times

    Venue:
    The Plymouth Athenaeum Derrys Cross,Plymouth,PL1...

    from Mon 26 May 2014  -  Mon 28 Jul 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Devonport People at 02:34 on 21/05/14

  •   Profile image for Devonport People

    Moves And Junction Performance Platform

    Moves and Junction dancers display their technical expertise and imaginations through choreography during an evening of physical storytelling.

    Price...

    on Thu 24 Jul 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Devonport People at 01:44 on 09/07/14

  •   Profile image for Devonport People

    Comedy Nights

    Stand-up comedians take to the stage for an evening of laughter.

    Price: £10

    Times: Aug 6, Sep 3, 8.30pm, doors 7.30pm

    Venue:...

    from Wed 6 Aug 2014  -  Wed 3 Sep 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Devonport People at 01:43 on 09/07/14

  •   Profile image for Devonport People

    Lee Evans: Monsters

    Energetic physical humour and offbeat observations from the multi-award winning stand-up and actor.

    Price: £30

    Times: Aug 7-12,...

    from Thu 7 Aug 2014  -  Tue 12 Aug 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Devonport People at 06:18 on 19/07/14

  •   Profile image for Devonport People

    Dance Connection: Youth Music Theatre UK

    A vibrant devised performance, combining breathtaking choreography, mesmerising movement and immersive vocal soundscapes.

    Price: £12, concs...

    from Fri 15 Aug 2014  -  Sat 16 Aug 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Devonport People at 02:09 on 17/07/14