Dirty Dancing

Profile image for Devonport People

By Devonport People at 05:19 on 12/01/13

0 comments... add your comments below

A musical adaptation of the cult 1980s film about Frances "Baby" Houseman, who falls in love with a dance teacher during a family summer holiday. Written by Eleanor Bergenstein.

Price: £20-£48.50

Times: Jan 22-24, 27, 28-31, Feb 2, 4-7, 9, 7.30pm, Jan 25, Feb 1, 8, 8.30pm, 5pm, mats Jan 26, Feb 2, 6, 9, 2.30pm

Venue:
Theatre Royal Royal Parade South,Plymouth,PL1 2TR
01752 230440
www.theatreroyal.com

Date(s):

Calendar key:
Red circle
= An event takes place on this date
Green cross
= Todays date
  1. Tuesday, January 22, 2013
  2. Wednesday, January 23, 2013
  3. Thursday, January 24, 2013
  4. Friday, January 25, 2013
  5. Saturday, January 26, 2013
  6. Sunday, January 27, 2013
  7. Monday, January 28, 2013
  8. Tuesday, January 29, 2013
  9. Wednesday, January 30, 2013
  10. Thursday, January 31, 2013
  11. Friday, February 01, 2013
  12. Saturday, February 02, 2013
  13. Monday, February 04, 2013
  14. Tuesday, February 05, 2013
  15. Wednesday, February 06, 2013
  16. Thursday, February 07, 2013
  17. Friday, February 08, 2013
  18. Saturday, February 09, 2013

Event Location

       
 
   
      

Comments

       
max 4000 characters
        
   

More Events by Devonport People

       

View more

   

Search for...

       
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min rent is bigger than Max rent