All That Is Wrong

Profile image for Devonport People

By Devonport People at 01:28 on 28/10/12

0 comments... add your comments below

Belgian theatre company Ontroerend Goed, in association with Plymouth Theatre Royal, presents their Fringe First and Total Theatre Award-winning drama looking at the world's troubles through the eyes of a teenager. Not suitable for under 16s.

Price: £13, concs £9

Times: From Nov 6, Mon-Sat 7.45pm, ends Nov 17

Venue:
Theatre Royal Royal Parade South,Plymouth,PL1 2TR
01752 230440
www.theatreroyal.com

Date(s):

Calendar key:
Red circle
= An event takes place on this date
Green cross
= Todays date
  1. Tuesday, November 06, 2012
  2. Wednesday, November 07, 2012
  3. Thursday, November 08, 2012
  4. Friday, November 09, 2012
  5. Saturday, November 10, 2012
  6. Monday, November 12, 2012
  7. Tuesday, November 13, 2012
  8. Wednesday, November 14, 2012
  9. Thursday, November 15, 2012
  10. Friday, November 16, 2012
  11. Saturday, November 17, 2012

Event Location

       
 
   
Tweet this article
      

Comments

       
max 4000 characters
        
   

More Events by Devonport People

       

View more

   

Local Jobs

       
   

Search for...

       
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min price is bigger than Max price
        
Min rent is bigger than Max rent